Say So // CD - DIgipak

Cover Smaller.jpeg
Cover Smaller.jpeg

Say So // CD - DIgipak

Add To Cart


CD is packaged in a matte 8-panel digipak featuring artwork by Greg Bowen. 

Say So was released on May 20, 2016 from Cuneiform Records
Written and performed by Bent Knee
Produced and mixed by Vince Welch
Engineered by Matt Beaudoin at Q Division Sound
Additional engineering by Chris McLaughlin and Vince Welch
Assistant engineering by Grace Reader, Griffin Bach, Jamie Rowe, Joel Edinberg, Matt Carlson, Michael Healy, and Steven Xia
Mastered by Randy Roos at Squam Sound
Recorded at Q Division Studios, The Record Company, and Converse Rubber Tracks Boston
Artwork by Greg Bowen.
Proofread by Mark Chapman
© 2016 Bent Knee
Ⓟ 2016 Cuneiform Records

Bent Knee is: 
Ben Levin (guitar & vocals), Chris Baum (violin), Courtney Swain (vocals & keyboards), Jessica Kion (bass & vocals), Gavin Wallace-Ailsworth (drums), Vince Welch (production & sound design)

Additional performances by: 
Andy Bergman (alto sax & clarinet), Ben Swartz (cello), Bryan Murphy (trumpet), Geni Skendo (flute & shakuhachi), Geoff Nielsen (trombone), James Dineen (voice acting), Keith Dickerhofe (cello), Nathan Cohen (violin), Sam Morrison (bari sax), and Rebecca Hallowell (viola) 

Group vocals for "Counselor" and "The Things You Love": 
Alessandra Cugno, Andrew Humphries, Anil Prasad, Celine Ferro, Clint Degan, Curtis Hartshorn, Geni Skendo, James Willetts, Jeri Schibelli, Jessie Vitale, Josh Golberg, Kelsey Devlin, Leilani Roser, Leo Fonseca, Mary Freedlund, Max Freedlund, Michael Vitale, Mike Razo, Miriam Olken, Peter Danilchuk, Rebecca Hallowell, Roland Rotsitaille, Ryan Jackson, Sam Swan, Stephen Humphries, Susan Putnins, Tim Doherty, Toni Schibelli, Tori Bedford


1. Black Tar Water
2. Leak Water
3. Counselor
4. EVE
5. Interlude
6. The Things You Love
7. Nakami
8. Commercial
9. Hands Up
10. Good Girl