Shiny Eyed Babies (2014)

Cover smaller.jpeg
Cover smaller.jpeg

Shiny Eyed Babies (2014)

Add To Cart

Physical album is comes in a gorgeous packaging printed by Stumptown Printers in Portland, OR. Artwork by Bree Lurver is letterpressed into 100% PCW recycled Mohawk Felt White cardboard, with a 12-panel insert featuring lyrics and a full-page poster. 

Shiny Eyed Babies was released November 11, 2014
Written and performed by Bent Knee
Produced and mixed by Vince Welch
Engineered by Adam Brass and Vince Welch
Mastered by Ray Jeffery
Cover art by Bree Lurver
Recorded at Woolly Mammoth Sound & The Record Co
©2014 Bent Knee
℗2017 Bush Philips Music

Bent Knee is: 
Ben Levin (guitar), Chris Baum (violin), Courtney Swain (vocals & keyboards), Jessica Kion (bass & vocals), Gavin Wallace-Ailsworth (drums), Vince Welch (production & sound design)

Additional performances by: 
Abby Swidler (viola), Abigale Reisman (violin), Guy Mendilow (berimbau), Matt Hull (trumpet), Matthew Consul (violin), Rach Azrak (flute), Rachel Jayson (viola), Rachel Panitch (violin), Ro Rowan (cello), Rob Krahn (trombone), Sam Morrison (bari sax), Tyler Kion (alto sax), & Valerie Thompson (cello)