Worldwide Booking

APA // Andy Leff
aleff@apa-agency.com

Management

Innerviews Management // Anil Prasad
management@innerviews.org

US Publicity

Press Here // Stephanie Williams & Sarah Usher
stephanie@pressherepublicity.com
sarah@pressherepublicity.com

International Publicity

InsideOutMusic/Sony // Freddy Palmer freddy_palmer@insideout.de

Label

InsideOutMusic/Sony // Jeff Wagner jeff.wagner@insideoutmusic.com

 

 

General Inquiries

Name *
Name